Mystery of the Missing Jars

No tax
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, Kindergarten
In Stock
rating Leave a Review


Mystery of the Missing Jars. Book 4 in the Gospel Time Trekkers 6 book series.

In this fourth volume of the Gospel Time Trekkers series, children are taken on a journey that imaginatively retraces Jesus raising Jairus' daughter, Sarah, from the dead, revealing that "being raised to new life" has more than one meaning! This is the first book in the series that involves a mystery. This particular volume takes place in Capernaum, where our three protagonists (Caleb, Hannah, and Noah) meet a girl named Sarah who is the daughter of Jairus. This is a reference to the miracle Jesus performed of resurrecting Jairus' daughter. Jairus in addition to being a synagogue official is a potter. Unfortunately, someone has stolen some of his precious pottery, and they must find out who before Caleb is completely blamed. Read the book to find out who did it! This book teaches kids how scales, weights, and balance work. In addition to learning this, your children also learn a little bit about clay and pottery. This is a great read for your young reader. Recommended for ages 6-11. Copyright 2014. Approximate Dimensions: 5.5. x 8.5 inches. Soft cover. 77 pp.

Product Details



Click here to leave a review

16 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.