Gospel Time Trekkers 6 Book Set

No tax
In Stock
rating Read the 2 reviews
Average rating: 5/5 Number of reviews: 2

This pack contains


Black Friday Sale. Now through Sunday Save 25% - Was $33.00 - Now only $26.40!

The Gospel Time Trekkers is a delightful series that immerses the young reader in Bible times and the story of the Gospel. Follow the adventures of Caleb, along with his brother Noah and sister Hannah, as they travel back to the time of Jesus and experience first hand the stories that literally saved the world. Peek inside that new born baby's stall; feel the wind, smell the fish as you cast to and fro in the Sea of Galilee through the pale light of lanterns in the dark; sit next to the girl who was raised back to life by the Lord himself and listen as she retells the story in her own words; feel your heart explode when you wake up "on the third day" to the cry "Jesus is coming!" and realize that the one thing you ever really wanted is about to come true.

These books are excellent for young readers, as they are simple to read, but children as old as ten or eleven will also enjoy them. They also make a good "read-aloud" story time for younger children. Copyright 2013 and 2014. Each book is soft cover, approximately 5.5 x 8.5 inches, and 70-80 pages in length.

Product Details



Click here to leave a review

We bought the Gospel Time Trekkers as a birthday gift for our son when he turned 8. My son strongly disliked reading. But reading these fun, adventurous books was a turning point for him! Now he an interest in reading.

16 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.